الأمن الإلكتروني

في كل مبادرة لإدارة البيانات وحوكمتها ، تُعد خصوصية البيانات وأمانها محورًا رئيسيًا. الحرب السيبرانية هي حقيقة يجب على كل شركة التعامل معها. حماية الأنظمة من الهجمات الضارة أمر حتمي للأعمال. إن المراقبة الاستباقية ومعالجة نقاط الضعف وحظر التهديدات الخارجية والداخلية بأحدث التقنيات ستمنع الخسارة المالية والتعرض لمخاطر السمعة والمسؤولية القانونية المحتملة. تقدم AlyData مجموعة شاملة من الخدمات لتلبية احتياجاتك. يعمل خبراؤنا السيبرانيون مع أكبر المنظمات وأكثرها تعقيدًا - لتدريب موظفيك على أحدث أساليب الأمن السيبراني ، وحماية النظام البيئي الخاص بك ، ومعالجة التعليمات البرمجية لتقويتها وصد الهجمات.

Cyber Threat Assessment

Cyber Threat Assessment

Code Remediation

Code Remediation

Secure Development

Secure Development

Training

Training

تقييم التهديد

علاج الكود

التطوير الآمن

تمرين

تستخدم AlyData منهجية تقييم شاملة. الهدف الأساسي من هذا التمرين هو تحديد نقاط الضعف في تطبيقات العميل والبنية التحتية. يعتبر القرصنة الأخلاقية أحد مكونات هذا التمرين. يتم تقديم نتائج التقييم للعميل ، مع مجموعة من التعليمات والتوصيات التفصيلية - المطلوبة لمعالجة أي نقاط ضعف.

عادةً ما يتم استخدام AlyData بواسطة العميل لإصلاح الكود الخاص به باستخدام خدمة معالجة الكود الخاصة بنا.

مستخدمو AlyData خبراء معالجة الكود لديها لمعالجة أي نقاط ضعف في قاعدة رمز العميل. هدفنا الأساسي خلال هذه المرحلة ليس فقط معالجة المشكلات الموجودة في التعليمات البرمجية ، ولكن توفير التدريب والمشورة لمطوري وإدارة العميل - حتى لا تتكرر هذه المشكلات.

تزود AlyData فريق العميل بالسياسات والاستراتيجيات والتكنولوجيا المستخدمة لتطوير كود آمن للغاية. سيعمل خبراؤنا عن كثب مع موظفي العميل لمراجعة أنشطة التطوير الجارية وتقديم المشورة والتوجيه المستهدف - لضمان تنفيذ أفضل الممارسات عبر الفرق.

نحن نقدم تدريبًا داخل الفصل وتعليمات من نوع تدريب المدربين. يتم تخصيص هذا التدريب لكل عميل - بناءً على مستوى نضج المؤسسة ونقاط الضعف المحددة في ممارساتها الأمنية والاحتياجات التي تعبر عنها إدارة العميل.

يتم توفير المواد التدريبية وجميع الدورات التدريبية عملية بطبيعتها - لضمان أن يكون الحضور منتجين عند عودتهم إلى أنشطتهم اليومية.

• Twitter
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

© 2012 by AlyData. All rights reserved.

Risk Management: Cyber Security Services

 

On every data management and governance initiative, data privacy and security are a major focus. Cyber warfare is a reality that every firm has to deal with.  Protecting systems from malicious attacks is a business imperative.  Proactive monitoring, remediation of weaknesses and blocking external and inside threats with the latest technology will prevent financial loss, reputational risk exposure and potential legal liability.  AlyData offers a comprehensive set of services to address your needs.  Our Cyber experts work with the largest and most complex organizations - to train your staff on latest cyber security methods, protect your ecosystem, remediate code to harden it and repel attacks.

Threat Assessment

AlyData uses an assessment methodology that is comprehensive.  The primary aim of this exercise is to identify weaknesses in the client's applications and infrastructure.  Ethical Hacking is a component of this exercise. The results of the assessment are provided to the client, with a set of detailed instructions and recommendations - required to remediate any weaknesses.

 

AlyData is typically engaged by the client to remediate their code using our code remediation service.

Code Remediation

Code Remediation

AlyData users its code remediation experts to address any weaknesses in a client's code base.  Our primarily goal during this phase is to not just remediate the issues in the code, but to provide training and advice to the client's developers and management - so that these issues aren't repeated.

Secure Development

AlyData provides a client's team with policies, strategies and technology used to develop highly secure code.  Our experts will work closely with the client staff to review ongoing development activities and provide targeted advice and guidance - to ensure that best practices are implemented across the teams.

Training

We provide in-class training and train-the-trainer type instruction.  This training is customized for each client - based on the level of maturity of the organization, the specific weaknesses in their security practices, and the needs expressed by client's management.

 

Training material is provided and all training sessions are hands-on in nature - to ensure that attendees are productive when they return to their daily activities.