關於Alydata

AlyData是一家專業服務公司,專門提供數據戰略,計劃和執行服務,以使組織能夠更好地管理,治理,分析和從其數據中獲取見解,從而推動任務成功。
我們的使命是通過幫助組織創新並通過從其數據和信息資產中釋放有形的商業價值來獲得競爭優勢,從而轉變組織。
我們專注於CDO諮詢,數據管理(即數據和AI治理,數據質量,數據目錄,主數據管理,數據隱私和安​​全性以及元數據管理)和數據科學/人工智能。
如果您正在與數據孤島作鬥爭,不堪重負的數據複雜性並且需要可信賴的合作夥伴來推動業務發展,請與我們聯繫。

AlyData的能力聲明-

我們的競爭優勢是-
  • 以客戶為中心-我們不相信派遣顧問來解決您的業務難題,而是承諾首先了解您的業務挑戰並提供最合適的服務和解決方案。
  • 業界領先的CDO諮詢數據科學即服務產品和數據管理方法 結合使用最新的開源技術和行業最佳實踐的Graph Analytics和Data Visualization解決方案。
  • 交付的跟踪記錄-我們已經為金融服務,醫療保健,酒店和聯邦政府的數十個客戶提供了數據科學和數據管理服務及解決方案。
  • 敏捷性-我們小而靈活,與我們的大型競爭對手不同。這導致了敏捷和高質量交付的傾向。
  • 項目加速器- AlyData已開發可重複的數據管理和網絡安全流程,項目構件模板,減少了20%到30%的客戶的成本和交貨時間的最佳實踐和數據的工具。
  • 思想領導力-AlyData已出版了兩本有關數據驅動型領導力的書,並撰寫了80多篇有關數據管理和數據科學的文章。我們的創始人經常在各種行業活動中演講。

我們的故事

2014年,我們的創始人推出了AlyData。他在房利美(Fannie Mae)(世界上最大的金融服務公司)工作了13年,最近5年向其首席數據官(CDO)匯報。在此職位上,他僱用了許多諮詢公司並與之合作從事數據管理和分析項目,但對他們的工作並不滿意。他們中沒有人花時間了解業務問題並開發易於實施且對公司有效的整體解決方案。問題不是缺乏業務或解決問題的技能,而是他們無法協調業務,IT和數據功能。 AlyData的成立是為了應對這些挑戰,並著重於通過超出期望而在客戶臉上露出笑容。

大多數諮詢公司通過客戶數量,盈利能力或員工利用率來衡量其成功與否。在AlyData,我們成功的衡量標準是一次為一個客戶提供高質量的數據管理和分析服務及解決方案。我們不會為您提供漂亮的演示文稿和策略,但是會幫助您執行數據策略-釋放最未充分利用的資產-數據的價值。

為了證明我們對客戶的關注和工作質量,我們的所有業務都是通過客戶推薦,專業網絡,行業推廣以及數據管理和分析方面的思想領導力而產生的。

創始人兼執行合夥人Jay Zaidi
傑伊(Jay)是AlyData的創始人兼執行合夥人。他是一位經驗豐富的數據管理從業人員,他熱衷於為客戶開發數據管理和分析解決方案。他組建了一個由世界一流的專家和合作夥伴組成的團隊,這些團隊與《財富》 500強公司和聯邦政府客戶的積極參與令人印象深刻。
傑伊(Jay)擁有超過二十年的經驗-在房利美(Fannie Mae)有13年(其中有5年向CDO報告),在普華永道會計師事務所(PriceWaterhouse Coopers LLP)和Commerce One Global Services的管理諮詢領域有7年。他是一位多產的作家,並定期應邀在全球領先的數據管理會議上發表演講。單擊此處獲取Jay的LinkedIn!個人資料
2016年,Jay出版了兩本關於數據驅動型領導力的書-數據驅動型領導者永遠贏數據驅動型領導力-數字時代的新領導範式
cover_data_driven_four (2).jpg
datadriven_leadership.jpg
cover_3D_four.jpg
Eric Ross,區塊鏈技術顧問
eric_ross_profile_pic.jpeg
埃里克(Eric)目前是洛基(Loci)的首席運營官。在Loci,他負責監督這家快速發展的技術公司的日常業務運營。他負責與整個企業的領導團隊一起實施CEO的願景。他致力於推動高質量,穩定的生產率和成功的戰略,以幫助實現Loci的目標。
埃里克(Eric)在企業運營,技術部門,計劃和項目的管理方面擁有非凡的成功記錄,在加密貨幣和區塊鏈技術,指導軟件開發和實施,監督複雜的技術計劃以及指導安全運營方面擁有特殊專長。他的LinkedIn!個人資料是https://www.linkedin.com/in/ericsross/
數據科學與人工智能顧問Atif Muhammad博士
Atif_UNCC.jpg
Atif Farid Mohammad博士是AlyData團隊的數據科學/人工智能顧問。他擁有信息技術博士學位,專門研究數據科學/ AI,並且是一位經驗豐富的技術從業者。 Atif博士對機器/深度學習和分析解決方案充滿熱情。他曾諮詢和建議的一些大帳篷公司是美國運通,天主教健康,美國銀行,基數健康,Under Armour&Comcast。
Atif博士擁有超過二十年的經驗。他還是北卡羅來納大學夏洛特分校的CS /數據科學教授。他在IEEE,Springer,ACM上有超過44種出版物,是一位多產的作家,並定期應邀在領先的大數據和數據科學會議上發表演講。

• Twitter
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

© 2012 by AlyData. All rights reserved.

About Alydata

AlyData specializes in providing strategy, planning, and execution services to enable organizations to better manage, govern, analyze and derive insights from their data - to drive mission success.
Our mission is to transform organizations by helping them innovate and gain a competitive advantage by unleashing tangible business value from their data and information assets.
We specialize in CDO Advisory, Data Management (i.e., Data Governance, Data Quality, Data Catalog, Master Data Management, Data Privacy and Security, and Metadata Management) and Data Science/Artificial Intelligence. 
If you are battling data silos, are overwhelmed with data complexity and need a trusted partner to drive business results, please contact us.

AlyData's Capability Statement -

Our competitive differentiators are -
 
  • Customer Focus - We do not believe in sending an army of consultants to solve your business pain points, but promise to understand your business challenges first and provide the most appropriate services and solutions.
  • Industry-leading CDO Advisory, Data Science As A Service offerings and data management methodologies coupled with Graph Analytics and Data Visualization solutions utilizing the latest open source technologies and industry best practices.
  • Track record of deliveryWe have delivered Data Science and Data Management services and solutions to dozens of clients across Financial Services, Healthcare, Hospitality, and Federal Government clients. 
  • Agility - We are small and nimble, unlike our larger competitors.  This results in a propensity for agile and high-quality delivery.
  • Project Accelerators - AlyData has developed repeatable data management and cybersecurity processes, project artifact templates, best practices and data utilities that reduce client’s costs and delivery time by 20 to 30%. 
  • Thought Leadership - AlyData has published two books on Data-driven Leadership and authored over 80 articles on Data Management and Data Science. Our founder is a regular speaker at various industry events.

Our Story

 

In 2014, our founder launched AlyData. He had spent 13 years at Fannie Mae (the largest financial services firm in the world), the last 5 reporting to its chief data officer (CDO). In this role, he hired and engaged with many consulting firms for data management and analytics projects, but wasn't satisfied with their work. None of them took the time to understand business problems and develop holistic solutions that were easy to implement and would work for the firm. The issue wasn't a lack of business or problem-solving skills, but their inability to align the business, IT, and data functions. AlyData was founded to address these challenges and focus on putting smiles on our client's faces by exceeding expectations.

 

Most consulting firms measure their success by the number of clients, profitability, or their staff's utilization. At AlyData, our measure of success is delivering high-quality data management and analytics services and solutions, one client at a time. We will not hand you pretty presentations and strategies, but help you execute on your data strategy - to unleash the value of your most underutilized asset - data. 

 

As a testament to our client focus and quality of our work, all our business is generated through client referrals, professional networks, industry outreach, and thought leadership in data management and analytics.

Jay Zaidi, Founder and Managing Partner
Jay is AlyData’s founder and Managing Partner. He is a highly experienced data management practitioner who is passionate about developing data management and analytic solutions for clients.  He has assembled a team of world-class experts and partners that have an impressive list of active engagements with Fortune 500 firms and federal government clients.
 
Jay has over two decades of experience - thirteen at Fannie Mae (five of these reporting to the CDO) and seven in Management Consulting with PriceWaterhouse Coopers LLP and Commerce One Global Services. He is a prolific writer and is regularly invited to speak at leading data management conferences around the world. Click here for Jay's LinkedIn! profile.
 
In 2016, Jay published two books on data-driven leadership - Data-Driven Leaders Always Win and Data-Driven Leadership - A New Leadership Paradigm in the Digital Age.
Eric Ross, Advisor - Blockchain Technology
Eric is the currently the Chief Operating Officer at Loci. At Loci, he oversees all aspects of the day to day business operations of this rapidly growing technology company. He is responsible for working with the leadership team across the business to implement the vision of the CEO. He works hard to drive high quality, consistent productivity and successful strategies to help meet Loci's goals. 
Eric offers an exceptional record of success in the management of corporate operations, technology departments, programs and projects, with special expertise in cryptocurrency and blockchain technology, directing software development and implementation, overseeing complex technology initiatives, and directing security operations. His LinkedIn! profile is https://www.linkedin.com/in/ericsross/.​
Dr. Atif Muhammad, Advisor - Data Science & AI
Dr. Atif Farid Mohammad is a Data Science/Artificial Intelligence advisor to the AlyData team. He has a doctorate in Information Technology with a specialization in Data Science/AI and is a highly experienced technology practitioner. Dr. Atif is passionate about Machine/Deep Learning and analytic solutions.  Some marquee firms that he has consulted and advised are American Express, Catholic Health, Bank of America, Cardinal Health, Under Armour & Comcast.
 
Dr. Atif has over two decades of experience. He is also a CS/Data Science Professor, Adjunct at University of North Carolina at Charlotte. He has over 44 publications in IEEE, Springer, ACM and is a prolific writer and is regularly invited to speak at leading Big Data and Data Science conferences.