حول Alydata

AlyData هي شركة خدمات احترافية متخصصة في تقديم خدمات إستراتيجية البيانات والتخطيط والتنفيذ لتمكين المؤسسات من إدارة البيانات والتحكم فيها وتحليلها واستخلاصها بشكل أفضل - لدفع نجاح المهمة.
مهمتنا هي تحويل المؤسسات من خلال مساعدتها على الابتكار واكتساب ميزة تنافسية من خلال إطلاق العنان لقيمة تجارية ملموسة من أصول البيانات والمعلومات الخاصة بها.
نحن متخصصون في استشارات CDO ، وإدارة البيانات (على سبيل المثال ، حوكمة البيانات والذكاء الاصطناعي ، وجودة البيانات ، وكتالوج البيانات ، وإدارة البيانات الرئيسية ، وخصوصية البيانات وأمنها ، وإدارة البيانات الوصفية) وعلوم البيانات / الذكاء الاصطناعي.
إذا كنت تقاتل مستودعات البيانات ، وتغمرك تعقيد البيانات وتحتاج إلى شريك موثوق به لدفع نتائج الأعمال ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

بيان قدرة AlyData -

المفاضلات التنافسية لدينا هي -
  • التركيز على العملاء - لا نؤمن بإرسال جيش من الاستشاريين لحل نقاط الضعف في عملك ، ولكننا نعدك بفهم تحديات عملك أولاً وتقديم أنسب الخدمات والحلول.
  • استشارات CDO الرائدة في الصناعة وعروض علوم البيانات كخدمة ومنهجيات إدارة البيانات إلى جانب تحليلات الرسم البياني وحلول تصور البيانات التي تستخدم أحدث التقنيات مفتوحة المصدر وأفضل الممارسات الصناعية.
  • سجل حافل للتسليم - لقد قدمنا ​​خدمات وحلول علوم البيانات وإدارة البيانات لعشرات العملاء عبر الخدمات المالية والرعاية الصحية والضيافة وعملاء الحكومة الفيدرالية.
  • أجيليتي - نحن صغيرون وذكيون ، على عكس منافسينا الكبار. ينتج عن هذا نزوع إلى تقديم سريع وعالي الجودة.
  • مسرعات المشروع - طورت AlyData عمليات إدارة البيانات القابلة للتكرار والأمن السيبراني ، وقوالب المشروع ، وأفضل الممارسات وأدوات البيانات التي تقلل من تكاليف العميل ووقت التسليم بنسبة 20 إلى 30٪.
  • القيادة الفكرية - نشرت AlyData كتابين عن القيادة المبنية على البيانات وألفت أكثر من 80 مقالة حول إدارة البيانات وعلوم البيانات. مؤسسنا هو متحدث منتظم في أحداث الصناعة المختلفة.

قصتنا

في عام 2014 ، أطلق مؤسسنا AlyData. لقد أمضى 13 عامًا في Fannie Mae (أكبر شركة خدمات مالية في العالم) ، وكانت آخر 5 سنوات تقدم تقاريرها إلى كبير مسؤولي البيانات (CDO). في هذا المنصب ، قام بتوظيف العديد من الشركات الاستشارية والتعامل معها لإدارة البيانات ومشروعات التحليل ، لكنه لم يكن راضيًا عن عملهم. لم يأخذ أي منهم الوقت الكافي لفهم مشاكل العمل وتطوير حلول شاملة كان من السهل تنفيذها وستعمل مع الشركة. لم تكن المشكلة نقصًا في مهارات العمل أو حل المشكلات ، ولكن عدم قدرتهم على مواءمة وظائف الأعمال وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والبيانات. تم تأسيس AlyData لمواجهة هذه التحديات والتركيز على وضع الابتسامات على وجوه عملائنا من خلال تجاوز التوقعات.

تقيس معظم الشركات الاستشارية نجاحها من خلال عدد العملاء أو الربحية أو استخدام موظفيها. في AlyData ، يتمثل مقياس نجاحنا في تقديم خدمات وحلول إدارة بيانات وتحليلات عالية الجودة ، عميل واحد في كل مرة . لن نقدم لك عروضًا تقديمية واستراتيجيات جميلة ، ولكننا نساعدك على تنفيذ إستراتيجية البيانات الخاصة بك - لإطلاق العنان لقيمة البيانات الخاصة بك التي لا تستخدم بشكل كافٍ.

كدليل على تركيزنا على عملائنا وجودة عملنا ، يتم إنشاء جميع أعمالنا من خلال إحالات العملاء والشبكات المهنية والتواصل الصناعي والقيادة الفكرية في إدارة البيانات والتحليلات.

جاي زيدي ، المؤسس والشريك الإداري
جاي هو مؤسس AlyData وشريك إداري. إنه ممارس ذو خبرة عالية في إدارة البيانات ومتحمس لتطوير إدارة البيانات والحلول التحليلية للعملاء. لقد قام بتجميع فريق من الخبراء والشركاء العالميين الذين لديهم قائمة رائعة من الارتباطات النشطة مع شركات Fortune 500 وعملاء الحكومة الفيدرالية.
يتمتع جاي بأكثر من عقدين من الخبرة - ثلاثة عشر في فاني ماي (خمسة منهم يقدمون التقارير إلى CDO) وسبعة في الاستشارات الإدارية مع PriceWaterhouse Coopers LLP و Commerce One Global Services. إنه كاتب غزير الإنتاج ويتم دعوته بانتظام للتحدث في مؤتمرات إدارة البيانات الرائدة حول العالم. انقر هنا للحصول على لينكد إن جاي! الملف الشخصي .
في عام 2016 ، نشر جاي كتابين عن القيادة المستندة إلى البيانات - القادة المستندون إلى البيانات يربحون دائمًا والقيادة المستندة إلى البيانات - نموذج القيادة الجديد في العصر الرقمي .
cover_data_driven_four (2).jpg
datadriven_leadership.jpg
cover_3D_four.jpg
إريك روس ، مستشار - تقنية Blockchain
eric_ross_profile_pic.jpeg
يشغل إريك حاليًا منصب الرئيس التنفيذي للعمليات في Loci . في Loci ، يشرف على جميع جوانب العمليات التجارية اليومية لهذه الشركة التكنولوجية سريعة النمو. إنه مسؤول عن العمل مع فريق القيادة عبر الشركة لتنفيذ رؤية الرئيس التنفيذي. إنه يعمل بجد لتحقيق جودة عالية وإنتاجية متسقة واستراتيجيات ناجحة للمساعدة في تحقيق أهداف Loci.
يقدم إريك سجلاً استثنائياً من النجاح في إدارة عمليات الشركات وأقسام التكنولوجيا والبرامج والمشاريع ، مع خبرة خاصة في تكنولوجيا العملات المشفرة والبلوك تشين ، وتوجيه تطوير البرامج وتنفيذها ، والإشراف على مبادرات التكنولوجيا المعقدة ، وتوجيه العمليات الأمنية. ينكدين له! الملف الشخصي هو https://www.linkedin.com/in/ericsross/ .
عاطف محمد - مستشار - علوم البيانات والذكاء الاصطناعي
Atif_UNCC.jpg
يعمل الدكتور عاطف فريد محمد مستشارًا في علوم البيانات / الذكاء الاصطناعي لفريق AlyData. وهو حاصل على درجة الدكتوراه في تكنولوجيا المعلومات مع تخصص في علوم البيانات / الذكاء الاصطناعي وهو ممارس تكنولوجيا ذو خبرة عالية. الدكتور عاطف شغوف بالتعلم الآلي / العميق والحلول التحليلية. بعض الشركات البارزة التي استشارها وتقديم المشورة لها هي أمريكان إكسبريس ، وكاثوليك هيلث ، وبنك أوف أمريكا ، وكاردينال هيلث ، وأندر آرمور وكومكاست.
يتمتع الدكتور عاطف بأكثر من عقدين من الخبرة. وهو أيضًا أستاذ علوم البيانات / علوم البيانات ، مساعد بجامعة نورث كارولينا في شارلوت. لديه أكثر من 44 منشورًا في IEEE و Springer و ACM وهو كاتب غزير الإنتاج ويتم دعوته بانتظام للتحدث في مؤتمرات البيانات الضخمة وعلوم البيانات الرائدة.

• Twitter
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

© 2012 by AlyData. All rights reserved.

About Alydata

AlyData specializes in providing strategy, planning, and execution services to enable organizations to better manage, govern, analyze and derive insights from their data - to drive mission success.
Our mission is to transform organizations by helping them innovate and gain a competitive advantage by unleashing tangible business value from their data and information assets.
We specialize in CDO Advisory, Data Management (i.e., Data Governance, Data Quality, Data Catalog, Master Data Management, Data Privacy and Security, and Metadata Management) and Data Science/Artificial Intelligence. 
If you are battling data silos, are overwhelmed with data complexity and need a trusted partner to drive business results, please contact us.

AlyData's Capability Statement -

Our competitive differentiators are -
 
  • Customer Focus - We do not believe in sending an army of consultants to solve your business pain points, but promise to understand your business challenges first and provide the most appropriate services and solutions.
  • Industry-leading CDO Advisory, Data Science As A Service offerings and data management methodologies coupled with Graph Analytics and Data Visualization solutions utilizing the latest open source technologies and industry best practices.
  • Track record of deliveryWe have delivered Data Science and Data Management services and solutions to dozens of clients across Financial Services, Healthcare, Hospitality, and Federal Government clients. 
  • Agility - We are small and nimble, unlike our larger competitors.  This results in a propensity for agile and high-quality delivery.
  • Project Accelerators - AlyData has developed repeatable data management and cybersecurity processes, project artifact templates, best practices and data utilities that reduce client’s costs and delivery time by 20 to 30%. 
  • Thought Leadership - AlyData has published two books on Data-driven Leadership and authored over 80 articles on Data Management and Data Science. Our founder is a regular speaker at various industry events.

Our Story

 

In 2014, our founder launched AlyData. He had spent 13 years at Fannie Mae (the largest financial services firm in the world), the last 5 reporting to its chief data officer (CDO). In this role, he hired and engaged with many consulting firms for data management and analytics projects, but wasn't satisfied with their work. None of them took the time to understand business problems and develop holistic solutions that were easy to implement and would work for the firm. The issue wasn't a lack of business or problem-solving skills, but their inability to align the business, IT, and data functions. AlyData was founded to address these challenges and focus on putting smiles on our client's faces by exceeding expectations.

 

Most consulting firms measure their success by the number of clients, profitability, or their staff's utilization. At AlyData, our measure of success is delivering high-quality data management and analytics services and solutions, one client at a time. We will not hand you pretty presentations and strategies, but help you execute on your data strategy - to unleash the value of your most underutilized asset - data. 

 

As a testament to our client focus and quality of our work, all our business is generated through client referrals, professional networks, industry outreach, and thought leadership in data management and analytics.

Jay Zaidi, Founder and Managing Partner
Jay is AlyData’s founder and Managing Partner. He is a highly experienced data management practitioner who is passionate about developing data management and analytic solutions for clients.  He has assembled a team of world-class experts and partners that have an impressive list of active engagements with Fortune 500 firms and federal government clients.
 
Jay has over two decades of experience - thirteen at Fannie Mae (five of these reporting to the CDO) and seven in Management Consulting with PriceWaterhouse Coopers LLP and Commerce One Global Services. He is a prolific writer and is regularly invited to speak at leading data management conferences around the world. Click here for Jay's LinkedIn! profile.
 
In 2016, Jay published two books on data-driven leadership - Data-Driven Leaders Always Win and Data-Driven Leadership - A New Leadership Paradigm in the Digital Age.
Eric Ross, Advisor - Blockchain Technology
Eric is the currently the Chief Operating Officer at Loci. At Loci, he oversees all aspects of the day to day business operations of this rapidly growing technology company. He is responsible for working with the leadership team across the business to implement the vision of the CEO. He works hard to drive high quality, consistent productivity and successful strategies to help meet Loci's goals. 
Eric offers an exceptional record of success in the management of corporate operations, technology departments, programs and projects, with special expertise in cryptocurrency and blockchain technology, directing software development and implementation, overseeing complex technology initiatives, and directing security operations. His LinkedIn! profile is https://www.linkedin.com/in/ericsross/.​
Dr. Atif Muhammad, Advisor - Data Science & AI
Dr. Atif Farid Mohammad is a Data Science/Artificial Intelligence advisor to the AlyData team. He has a doctorate in Information Technology with a specialization in Data Science/AI and is a highly experienced technology practitioner. Dr. Atif is passionate about Machine/Deep Learning and analytic solutions.  Some marquee firms that he has consulted and advised are American Express, Catholic Health, Bank of America, Cardinal Health, Under Armour & Comcast.
 
Dr. Atif has over two decades of experience. He is also a CS/Data Science Professor, Adjunct at University of North Carolina at Charlotte. He has over 44 publications in IEEE, Springer, ACM and is a prolific writer and is regularly invited to speak at leading Big Data and Data Science conferences.