精選案例研究

以下是一些精選案例研究,這些案例展示了AlyData為客戶提供的服務和解決方案。共享這些內容的主要目的是使您對我們的能力以及在苛刻的期限內完成複雜任務的能力有一些見解。

分析-數據科學

行業垂直:專業醫療

問題定義:從醫療補助和醫療保險中心以及美國醫院協會分析整個美國醫師的ICE電子病歷,索賠和臨床數據。醫師將這種做法的基準程序和要求標榜為全國其他做法。在分析中考慮死亡率,發病率和護理質量,並確定醫師技能水平與手術結果之間的相關性。

AlyData解決方案: AlyData與PluralSoft合作,從各種來源獲取數據,使用複雜的統計分析來分析此大數據集,與Medical Subject Matter Expert一起對統計模型進行微調,查看結果並進行迭代,直到所有利益相關者確信我們做對了。

可交付成果: (1)詳細的項目計劃,(2)數據映射文件,(3)計費和編碼過程優化的建議(4)統計模型及其輸出(5)醫師基準數據。

戰略數據管理和ERP

行業垂直:醫療保健(核醫學)

問題定義:伊利諾伊州健康與科學公司收購了IBA,這是一家專門從事核醫學的公司。 IHS委託AlyData進行兩項具體任務-(1)為IHS開發Analytics策略和CFO儀表板,以及(2)項目管理新SAP ERP應用程序的實施,其與核藥房管理系統的集成以及數據轉換和遷移。

AlyData解決方案: AlyData團隊與IHS及其子公司的利益相關者合作,結合數據虛擬化,商業智能和數據科學技術,開發了Analytics(分析)策略和CFO Dashboard。 ERP團隊項目在非常激進的期限內管理了SAP實施以及必要的數據轉換和遷移。

可交付成果: (1)分析戰略文檔,(2)分析卓越中心計劃和模型,(3)CFO儀表板(4)SAP的項目計劃(5)數據轉換和遷移計劃和執行(6)實施後部署。

hilton_logo.png
戰略數據管理-MDM

行業垂直:財富100強金融服務

問題定義:為客戶和產品領域開發業務案例,MDM策略,體系結構,工具評估和項目計劃。

AlyData解決方案: AlyData團隊讓客戶8個部門的利益相關者參與進來,以購買兩個域的Master Data Management。協助cilent的商業SME制定MDM商業案例並獲得資金。隨後,交付了兩個領域的MDM戰略,體系結構,工具評估和項目計劃。 AlyData的MDM專家與MDM供應商的專業服務人員合作交付了該項目。

可交付成果: (1)MDM業務案例,(2)MDM工具評估,(3)MDM項目計劃(4)MDM產品實施(5)MDM交付。

併購盡職調查-IT和數據

行業垂直:醫療保健

問題定義:DMH的母公司伊利諾伊州健康與科學公司收購了一家專門從事核醫學的歐洲公司,並聘請AlyData對IT和數據資產(包括其網絡安全基礎設施的狀態)進行收購前後的盡職調查。

AlyData解決方案: AlyData部署了一個專家團隊,該專家團隊審查了被收購公司提供的相關文檔,採訪了他們的高級員工,並進行了有針對性的調查。使用了AlyData專有的盡職調查方法,模板和清單。

可交付成果:掌握調查結果,確定風險和薄弱環節,並向IHS高級管理層和董事會總結關鍵發現。

Selected Case Studies

Here are a few selected case studies that showcase the services and solutions that AlyData has delivered for its clients.  The primary purpose of sharing these is to give you some insights into our capabilities and our ability to deliver complex engagements against aggressive deadlines.

Analytics - Data Science

 

Industry Vertical: Speciality Healthcare

 

Problem Definition: Analyse ICE Electonic Medical Records, Claims and Clinical Data for entire population of US Physicians from Center For Medicaid and Medicare and American Hospital Assocition. Benchmark procedures and claims by Physicians in this practice to other practices across the nation.  Consider mortality, morbidity and quality of care in the analysis and determine correlation between Physician Skill level and outcome of procedures.

 

AlyData Solution: AlyData partnered with PluralSoft to acquire the data from various sources, analyse this big data set using complex statistical analysis, engaged with Medical Subject Matter Experts to fine tune the statistical models, review the results and iteratively work through it, till all stakeholders were convinced that we got it right.

 

Deliverables: (1) Detailed Project Plan, (2) Data Mapping Documents, (3) Recommendations for Billing and Coding Process Optimisation (4) Statistical Models and their outputs (5) Physician Benchmarking data.

Strategic Data Management and ERP

 

Industry Vertical: Healthcare (Nuclear Medicine)

 

Problem Definition: Illinois Health and Science acquired IBA, a firm that specilliased in Nuclear Medicine.  IHS engaged AlyData for two specific assignments - (1) To develop an Analytics strategy and CFO Dashboard for IHS and (2) Project manage the implementation of a new SAP ERP application, its integration with a Nuclear Pharmacy Management System and the data conversion and migration.

 

AlyData Solution: The AlyData team engaged stakeholders across IHS and its subsidiaries to develop the Analytics strategy and CFO Dashboard, using a combination of data virtualisation, business intelligence and data science. The ERP team project managed the SAP implementation and the requisite data conversion and migration, against a very aggressive deadline. 

 

Deliverables: (1) Analytics strategy document, (2) Analytics Center of Excellence Plan and Model, (3) CFO Dashboard (4) Project Plan for SAP (5) Data Conversion and Migration Plan and Execution (6) Post implementation deployment.

Strategic Data Management - MDM

 

Industry Vertical: Fortune 100 Financial Services

 

Problem Definition: Develop Business Case, MDM Strategy, Architecture, Tool Evaluation and Project Plan for Customer and Product domains. 

 

AlyData Solution: The AlyData team engaged stakeholders across the clients 8 divisions to get buy-in for Master Data Management for two domains.  Assisted the cilent's business SMEs to develop the Business Case for MDM and obtained funding.  Subsequently, the MDM Strategy, Architecture, Tool Evaluation and Project Plan for the two domains were delivered.  AlyData's MDM experts worked with the MDM vendor's professional services staff to deliver the project.  

 

Deliverables: (1) MDM Business Case, (2) MDM Tool Evaluation, (3) MDM Project Plan (4) MDM Product Implementation (5) MDM Delivery.

M&A Due Diligence - IT and Data

Industry Vertical: Healthcare

Problem Definition: DMH's parent company Illinois Health and Science acquired a European firm that specilliased in Nuclear Medicine and engaged AlyData to conduct the pre- and post acquisition due diligence for IT and Data assets, including the state of their Cybersecurity infrastructure. 

 

AlyData Solution: AlyData deployed a team of experts that reviewed pertinent documentation provided by the company being acquired, interviewed their senior staff and conducted targeted surveys.  Used AlyData's proprietary due dligence methodology, templates and checklists. 

 

Deliverables:  Capture the results of the investigation, identified areas of risk and weakness and summarized the key findings to IHS senior management and Board.

alydata_logo_edited.jpg
Data Value Unleashed
Company
Learn
Contact Us

Get in touch today and learn how you can start making decisions that drive higher levels of growth, profitability, and customer satisfaction.

© 2012 by AlyData. All rights reserved.