دراسات حالة مختارة

فيما يلي بعض دراسات الحالة المختارة التي تعرض الخدمات والحلول التي قدمتها AlyData لعملائها. الغرض الأساسي من مشاركة هذه الأفكار هو إعطائك بعض الأفكار حول قدراتنا وقدرتنا على تقديم ارتباطات معقدة ضد المواعيد النهائية الصارمة.

التحليلات - علم البيانات

قطاع الصناعة : الرعاية الصحية المتخصصة

تعريف المشكلة : تحليل السجلات الطبية الإلكترونية والمطالبات والبيانات السريرية لـ ICE لجميع الأطباء في الولايات المتحدة من مركز Medicaid و Medicare و American Hospital Assocition. مقارنة الإجراءات والمطالبات من قبل الأطباء في هذه الممارسة إلى الممارسات الأخرى في جميع أنحاء البلاد. ضع في الاعتبار الوفيات والمراضة ونوعية الرعاية في التحليل وحدد العلاقة بين مستوى مهارة الطبيب ونتائج الإجراءات.

حل AlyData: دخلت AlyData في شراكة مع PluralSoft للحصول على البيانات من مصادر مختلفة ، وتحليل مجموعة البيانات الضخمة هذه باستخدام التحليل الإحصائي المعقد ، والتعامل مع خبراء المواد الطبية لضبط النماذج الإحصائية ومراجعة النتائج والعمل بشكل متكرر من خلالها ، حتى جميع أصحاب المصلحة. كانوا مقتنعين بأننا فهمناها بالشكل الصحيح.

التسليمات: (1) خطة المشروع التفصيلية ، (2) وثائق تعيين البيانات ، (3) توصيات لتحسين عملية الفوترة والترميز (4) النماذج الإحصائية ومخرجاتها (5) بيانات قياس الطبيب.

إدارة البيانات الاستراتيجية وتخطيط موارد المؤسسات

قطاع الصناعة : الرعاية الصحية (الطب النووي)

تعريف المشكلة : حصلت إلينوي للصحة والعلوم على IBA ، وهي شركة متخصصة في الطب النووي. أشركت IHS AlyData في مهمتين محددتين - (1) لتطوير إستراتيجية Analytics ولوحة معلومات المدير المالي لـ IHS و (2) يدير المشروع تنفيذ تطبيق SAP ERP جديد وتكامله مع نظام إدارة الصيدلة النووية وتحويل البيانات وترحيلها .

حل AlyData: أشرك فريق AlyData أصحاب المصلحة عبر IHS والشركات التابعة لها لتطوير إستراتيجية Analytics و CFO Dashboard ، باستخدام مجموعة من المحاكاة الافتراضية للبيانات وذكاء الأعمال وعلوم البيانات. أدار مشروع فريق تخطيط موارد المؤسسات (ERP) تنفيذ SAP وتحويل البيانات المطلوبة وترحيلها ، مقابل موعد نهائي صارم للغاية.

التسليمات: (1) مستند إستراتيجية التحليلات ، (2) خطة ونموذج مركز التحليلات المتميز ، (3) لوحة معلومات المدير المالي (4) خطة مشروع SAP (5) تحويل البيانات وخطة الترحيل وتنفيذها (6) نشر ما بعد التنفيذ.

hilton_logo.png
إدارة البيانات الإستراتيجية - MDM

قطاع الصناعة : Fortune 100 Financial Services

تعريف المشكلة : تطوير حالة العمل واستراتيجية MDM والبنية وتقييم الأداة وخطة المشروع لمجالات العملاء والمنتج.

حل AlyData: أشرك فريق AlyData أصحاب المصلحة عبر أقسام العملاء الثمانية للحصول على دعم لإدارة البيانات الرئيسية لنطاقين. مساعدة الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة التجارية في cilent على تطوير حالة الأعمال لـ MDM والحصول على التمويل. بعد ذلك ، تم تسليم إستراتيجية MDM والبنية وتقييم الأداة وخطة المشروع للمجالين. عمل خبراء MDM في AlyData مع موظفي الخدمات المهنية لبائع MDM لتسليم المشروع.

التسليمات: (1) حالة عمل MDM ، (2) تقييم أداة MDM ، (3) خطة مشروع MDM (4) تنفيذ منتج MDM (5) تسليم MDM.

العناية الواجبة لعمليات الاندماج والاستحواذ - تكنولوجيا المعلومات والبيانات

قطاع الصناعة : الرعاية الصحية

تعريف المشكلة : استحوذت الشركة الأم Illinois Health and Science التابعة لـ DMH على شركة أوروبية متخصصة في الطب النووي وأشركت AlyData لإجراء العناية الواجبة قبل وبعد الاستحواذ على أصول تكنولوجيا المعلومات والبيانات ، بما في ذلك حالة البنية التحتية للأمن السيبراني.

حل AlyData: قامت AlyData بنشر فريق من الخبراء الذين راجعوا الوثائق ذات الصلة التي قدمتها الشركة التي تم الحصول عليها ، وأجروا مقابلات مع كبار موظفيها وأجروا استطلاعات رأي مستهدفة. تم استخدام منهجية وقوالب وقوائم المراجعة الخاصة بـ AlyData.

النواتج: الحصول على نتائج التحقيق ، وتحديد مجالات المخاطر والضعف وتلخيص النتائج الرئيسية للإدارة العليا ومجلس إدارة IHS.

Selected Case Studies

Here are a few selected case studies that showcase the services and solutions that AlyData has delivered for its clients.  The primary purpose of sharing these is to give you some insights into our capabilities and our ability to deliver complex engagements against aggressive deadlines.

Analytics - Data Science

 

Industry Vertical: Speciality Healthcare

 

Problem Definition: Analyse ICE Electonic Medical Records, Claims and Clinical Data for entire population of US Physicians from Center For Medicaid and Medicare and American Hospital Assocition. Benchmark procedures and claims by Physicians in this practice to other practices across the nation.  Consider mortality, morbidity and quality of care in the analysis and determine correlation between Physician Skill level and outcome of procedures.

 

AlyData Solution: AlyData partnered with PluralSoft to acquire the data from various sources, analyse this big data set using complex statistical analysis, engaged with Medical Subject Matter Experts to fine tune the statistical models, review the results and iteratively work through it, till all stakeholders were convinced that we got it right.

 

Deliverables: (1) Detailed Project Plan, (2) Data Mapping Documents, (3) Recommendations for Billing and Coding Process Optimisation (4) Statistical Models and their outputs (5) Physician Benchmarking data.

Strategic Data Management and ERP

 

Industry Vertical: Healthcare (Nuclear Medicine)

 

Problem Definition: Illinois Health and Science acquired IBA, a firm that specilliased in Nuclear Medicine.  IHS engaged AlyData for two specific assignments - (1) To develop an Analytics strategy and CFO Dashboard for IHS and (2) Project manage the implementation of a new SAP ERP application, its integration with a Nuclear Pharmacy Management System and the data conversion and migration.

 

AlyData Solution: The AlyData team engaged stakeholders across IHS and its subsidiaries to develop the Analytics strategy and CFO Dashboard, using a combination of data virtualisation, business intelligence and data science. The ERP team project managed the SAP implementation and the requisite data conversion and migration, against a very aggressive deadline. 

 

Deliverables: (1) Analytics strategy document, (2) Analytics Center of Excellence Plan and Model, (3) CFO Dashboard (4) Project Plan for SAP (5) Data Conversion and Migration Plan and Execution (6) Post implementation deployment.

Strategic Data Management - MDM

 

Industry Vertical: Fortune 100 Financial Services

 

Problem Definition: Develop Business Case, MDM Strategy, Architecture, Tool Evaluation and Project Plan for Customer and Product domains. 

 

AlyData Solution: The AlyData team engaged stakeholders across the clients 8 divisions to get buy-in for Master Data Management for two domains.  Assisted the cilent's business SMEs to develop the Business Case for MDM and obtained funding.  Subsequently, the MDM Strategy, Architecture, Tool Evaluation and Project Plan for the two domains were delivered.  AlyData's MDM experts worked with the MDM vendor's professional services staff to deliver the project.  

 

Deliverables: (1) MDM Business Case, (2) MDM Tool Evaluation, (3) MDM Project Plan (4) MDM Product Implementation (5) MDM Delivery.

M&A Due Diligence - IT and Data

Industry Vertical: Healthcare

Problem Definition: DMH's parent company Illinois Health and Science acquired a European firm that specilliased in Nuclear Medicine and engaged AlyData to conduct the pre- and post acquisition due diligence for IT and Data assets, including the state of their Cybersecurity infrastructure. 

 

AlyData Solution: AlyData deployed a team of experts that reviewed pertinent documentation provided by the company being acquired, interviewed their senior staff and conducted targeted surveys.  Used AlyData's proprietary due dligence methodology, templates and checklists. 

 

Deliverables:  Capture the results of the investigation, identified areas of risk and weakness and summarized the key findings to IHS senior management and Board.

alydata_logo_edited.jpg
Data Value Unleashed
Company
Learn
Contact Us

Get in touch today and learn how you can start making decisions that drive higher levels of growth, profitability, and customer satisfaction.

© 2012 by AlyData. All rights reserved.