數據與人工智能治理

部署AI需要仔細的管理,以防止意外和重大損失,不僅損害品牌聲譽,更重要的是,損害工人,個人和整個社會。 AlyData使用專有的加速器和框架,結合領先的數據治理和負責任的AI產品供應商的產品,為數據治理和負責任的AI提供了一套全面的戰略,計劃和執行服務。

AlyData - Data Governance Defined
AlyData - Data Governance & Risk Governance
AlyData - Data Management Maturity Model
AlyData-4 Primary DG Responsibilities
AlyData Three Pillars of Responsible AI
AlyData - Data Governance Components
AlyData - Data Governance Hype Curve
AlyData - Fishbone Diagram Data Quality
AlyData - Data Management Iceberg
Data Governance

Data Governance

Responsible AI

Responsible AI

Data Quality & Consistency

Data Quality & Consistency

Cyber Security

Cyber Security

善政基於公平,問責,透明和可解釋性。

考慮到數據的民主化和嚴格的法規執行,對大小數據的管理變得越來越重要。我們在金融服務和醫療保健行業的客戶請我們提供數據治理戰略,組織結構,政策和程序以及最佳實踐。

AlyData顧問與客戶人員緊密合作,以協助和培訓員工將治理納入其日常工作。我們還提供有關用戶所需工具和技術的培訓。

人工智能正在成為每個組織分析策略的重要組成部分。但是,這種權力伴隨著責任-確保AI開發人員在開發模型時考慮到法律,道德,社會法律,法規,公司政策以及其他重要因素。

負責任的AI是一個框架,致力於以符合用戶期望,組織價值以及社會法律和規範的方式,確保對AI技術進行合乎道德,透明和負責的使用。

AlyData的數據治理框架已擴展為也包括AI治理-因為它們相互補充。這確保了具有明確的道德標準和責任框架的強大治理,這將使AI蓬勃發展。我們專注於4個領域-治理,設計(創建並實施符合道德規範的AI設計標準並使流程透明的解決方案),監控(根據一系列關鍵指標審核AI的性能。確保算法的責任感,偏見和包括安全性指標。)和重新技能(使整個組織對AI的理解民主化,以消除受技術影響的個人的障礙;以AI的心態重新審視組織結構;招募和保留人才以長期影響AI。 )。

我們對數據質量的相對寬泛的定義包括數據完整性,準確性,一致性,可訪問性以及對特定業務至關重要的質量,並最終由該公司確定。

AlyData已為客戶提供了數據質量解決方案和專業服務(數據質量策略,數據質量生命週期,數據分析,數據補救),以使他們能夠主動測量和補救不良數據。

好的數據很重要-尤其是對於合規性和卓越運營。除了遵守法規義務之外,乾淨的數據還使組織能夠優化效率,提供現代化且簡化的客戶旅程,通過有效的高級分析和人工智能(AI)預測不斷變化的客戶需求和期望,甚至創建新業務。

在每個數據管理和治理計劃中,數據隱私和安全性都是主要重點。網絡戰是每個公司都必須應對的現實。保護系統和數據資產免受惡意攻擊是當務之急。主動監控,補救弱點並使用最新技術阻止外部和內部威脅,將防止財務損失,聲譽風險和潛在的法律責任。

AlyData提供了一套全面的服務,可幫助您保護敏感數據並確保隱私以解決合規性和業務需求。我們的數據隱私和網絡專家與最大,最複雜的組織合作-為您的員工提供最新的網絡安全方法培訓,保護您的生態系統,補救代碼以使其更堅固並抵抗攻擊。

Data & Artificial Intelligence Governance

 

Deploying AI requires careful management to prevent unintentional but significant damage, not only to brand reputation but, more important, to workers, individuals, and society as a whole. AlyData provides a comprehensive set of strategy, planning, and execution services for data governance and responsible AI using proprietary accelerators and frameworks in conjunction with offerings from leading data governance and responsible AI product vendors. 

Good governance is based on fairness, accountability, transparency and explainability.

Governing small and big data has taken on greater importance - given the democratization of data and the enforcement of strict regulations.  Our clients in the Financial Services and Healthcare industries engage us to provide a Data Governance Strategy, Organization structure, Policies and Procedures, and Best Practices.

 

AlyData advisors embed with the client staff to assist and train staff to incorporate governance into their daily routine.  We also provide training on tools and techniques that users will require.

AI is becoming an essential component of every organization's analytics strategy. However, with such power comes responsibility - to ensure that the AI developers take into account the legal, ethical, societal laws, regulations company policies, and other important factors when developing the models.

Responsible AI is a framework that focuses on ensuring the ethical, transparent and accountable use of AI technologies in a manner consistent with user expectations, organizational values and societal laws and norms.

AlyData's data governance framework has been extended to include AI Governance as well - since they complement each other. This ensures strong governance with clear ethical standards and accountability frameworks that will allow AI to flourish. We focus on 4 areas - Governance, Design (create and implement solutions that comply with ethical AI design standards and make the process transparent), Monitoring (audit the performance of your AI against a set of key metrics. Make sure algorithmic accountability, bias and security metrics are included.) and Re-skilling (democratize the understanding of AI across your organization to break down barriers for individuals impacted by the technology; revisit organizational structures with an AI mindset; recruit and retain the talent for long-term AI impact.).

Our relatively broad definition of data quality includes data completeness, accuracy, consistency, accessibility, and the qualities that are important to the particular business and are ultimately determined by that individual company.

AlyData has delivered data quality solutions and professional services (data quality strategy, data quality lifecycle, data profiling, data remeditation) to clients to enable them to proactively measure and remediate bad data.

 

Good data matters—not least for compliance and operational excellence. In addition to complying with regulatory obligations, clean data allows an organization to optimize efficiency, offer modern and streamlined customer journeys, anticipate continually evolving customer needs and desires through effective advanced analytics and artificial intelligence (AI), and even create new businesses.

On every data management and governance initiative, data privacy and security are a major focus. Cyber warfare is a reality that every firm has to deal with.  Protecting systems and data assets from malicious attacks is a business imperative.  Proactive monitoring, remediation of weaknesses and blocking external and inside threats with the latest technology will prevent financial loss, reputational risk exposure and potential legal liability.

 

AlyData offers a comprehensive set of services to help you protect sensitive data and ensure privacy to address your compliance and business needs.  Our data privacy and cyber experts work with the largest and most complex organizations - to train your staff on latest cyber security methods, protect your ecosystem, remediate code to harden it and repel attacks.

alydata_logo_edited.jpg
Data Value Unleashed
Company
Learn
Contact Us

Get in touch today and learn how you can start making decisions that drive higher levels of growth, profitability, and customer satisfaction.

© 2012 by AlyData. All rights reserved.