حوكمة البيانات والذكاء الاصطناعي

يتطلب نشر الذكاء الاصطناعي إدارة دقيقة لمنع الضرر غير المقصود ولكن الكبير ، ليس فقط لسمعة العلامة التجارية ولكن الأهم من ذلك للعمال والأفراد والمجتمع ككل. توفر AlyData مجموعة شاملة من خدمات الإستراتيجية والتخطيط والتنفيذ لحوكمة البيانات والذكاء الاصطناعي المسؤول باستخدام مسرعات وأطر عمل خاصة جنبًا إلى جنب مع عروض من كبار حوكمة البيانات وبائعي منتجات الذكاء الاصطناعي المسؤولين.

AlyData - Data Governance Defined
AlyData - Data Governance & Risk Governance
AlyData - Data Management Maturity Model
AlyData-4 Primary DG Responsibilities
AlyData Three Pillars of Responsible AI
AlyData - Data Governance Components
AlyData - Data Governance Hype Curve
AlyData - Fishbone Diagram Data Quality
AlyData - Data Management Iceberg
Data Governance

Data Governance

Responsible AI

Responsible AI

Data Quality & Consistency

Data Quality & Consistency

Cyber Security

Cyber Security

يرتكز الحكم الرشيد على العدل والمساءلة والشفافية وقابلية التفسير.

اكتسبت إدارة البيانات الصغيرة والكبيرة أهمية أكبر - نظرًا لإضفاء الطابع الديمقراطي على البيانات وفرض اللوائح الصارمة. يشاركنا عملاؤنا في صناعات الخدمات المالية والرعاية الصحية في توفير استراتيجية إدارة البيانات والهيكل التنظيمي والسياسات والإجراءات وأفضل الممارسات.

يعمل مستشارو AlyData مع موظفي العميل لمساعدة الموظفين وتدريبهم على دمج الحوكمة في روتينهم اليومي. كما نقدم التدريب على الأدوات والتقنيات التي سيحتاجها المستخدمون.

أصبح الذكاء الاصطناعي مكونًا أساسيًا في استراتيجية التحليلات لكل مؤسسة. ومع ذلك ، مع هذه القوة تأتي المسؤولية - للتأكد من أن مطوري الذكاء الاصطناعي يأخذون في الاعتبار القوانين القانونية والأخلاقية والاجتماعية ، ولوائح سياسات الشركة ، وعوامل مهمة أخرى عند تطوير النماذج.

الذكاء الاصطناعي المسؤول هو إطار عمل يركز على ضمان الاستخدام الأخلاقي والشفاف والمسؤول لتقنيات الذكاء الاصطناعي بطريقة تتوافق مع توقعات المستخدم والقيم التنظيمية والقوانين والأعراف المجتمعية.

تم توسيع إطار عمل حوكمة البيانات في AlyData ليشمل حوكمة الذكاء الاصطناعي أيضًا - نظرًا لأنها تكمل بعضها البعض. وهذا يضمن حوكمة قوية مع معايير أخلاقية واضحة وأطر مساءلة تسمح للذكاء الاصطناعي بالازدهار. نحن نركز على 4 مجالات - الحوكمة والتصميم (إنشاء وتنفيذ الحلول التي تتوافق مع معايير التصميم الأخلاقية للذكاء الاصطناعي وتجعل العملية شفافة) ، والمراقبة (تدقيق أداء الذكاء الاصطناعي الخاص بك مقابل مجموعة من المقاييس الرئيسية. تأكد من المساءلة الحسابية والتحيز و يتم تضمين مقاييس الأمان.) وإعادة المهارات (إضفاء الطابع الديمقراطي على فهم الذكاء الاصطناعي عبر مؤسستك لكسر الحواجز أمام الأفراد المتأثرين بالتكنولوجيا ؛ إعادة النظر في الهياكل التنظيمية بعقلية الذكاء الاصطناعي ؛ تجنيد المواهب والاحتفاظ بها لتأثير الذكاء الاصطناعي على المدى الطويل. ).

يتضمن تعريفنا الواسع نسبيًا لجودة البيانات اكتمال البيانات ، ودقتها ، واتساقها ، وإمكانية الوصول إليها ، والصفات المهمة لعمل معين والتي تحددها تلك الشركة الفردية في نهاية المطاف.

قدمت AlyData حلولًا لجودة البيانات وخدمات احترافية (استراتيجية جودة البيانات ، ودورة حياة جودة البيانات ، وتوصيف البيانات ، ومعالجة البيانات) للعملاء لتمكينهم من قياس ومعالجة البيانات السيئة بشكل استباقي.

البيانات الجيدة مهمة - ليس أقلها الامتثال والتميز التشغيلي. بالإضافة إلى الامتثال للالتزامات التنظيمية ، تسمح البيانات النظيفة للمؤسسة بتحسين الكفاءة ، وتقديم رحلات عملاء حديثة ومبسطة ، وتوقع احتياجات ورغبات العملاء المتطورة باستمرار من خلال التحليلات المتقدمة الفعالة والذكاء الاصطناعي (AI) ، وحتى إنشاء أعمال تجارية جديدة.

في كل مبادرة لإدارة البيانات وحوكمتها ، تُعد خصوصية البيانات وأمانها محورًا رئيسيًا. الحرب السيبرانية هي حقيقة يجب على كل شركة التعامل معها. تعد حماية الأنظمة وأصول البيانات من الهجمات الضارة أمرًا ضروريًا للعمل. إن المراقبة الاستباقية ومعالجة نقاط الضعف وحظر التهديدات الخارجية والداخلية بأحدث التقنيات ستمنع الخسارة المالية والتعرض لمخاطر السمعة والمسؤولية القانونية المحتملة.

تقدم AlyData مجموعة شاملة من الخدمات لمساعدتك على حماية البيانات الحساسة وضمان الخصوصية لتلبية احتياجات الامتثال والعمل. يعمل خبراؤنا في خصوصية البيانات والإنترنت مع أكبر المنظمات وأكثرها تعقيدًا - لتدريب موظفيك على أحدث أساليب الأمن السيبراني ، وحماية النظام البيئي الخاص بك ، ومعالجة التعليمات البرمجية لتقويتها وصد الهجمات.

Data & Artificial Intelligence Governance

 

Deploying AI requires careful management to prevent unintentional but significant damage, not only to brand reputation but, more important, to workers, individuals, and society as a whole. AlyData provides a comprehensive set of strategy, planning, and execution services for data governance and responsible AI using proprietary accelerators and frameworks in conjunction with offerings from leading data governance and responsible AI product vendors. 

Good governance is based on fairness, accountability, transparency and explainability.

Governing small and big data has taken on greater importance - given the democratization of data and the enforcement of strict regulations.  Our clients in the Financial Services and Healthcare industries engage us to provide a Data Governance Strategy, Organization structure, Policies and Procedures, and Best Practices.

 

AlyData advisors embed with the client staff to assist and train staff to incorporate governance into their daily routine.  We also provide training on tools and techniques that users will require.

AI is becoming an essential component of every organization's analytics strategy. However, with such power comes responsibility - to ensure that the AI developers take into account the legal, ethical, societal laws, regulations company policies, and other important factors when developing the models.

Responsible AI is a framework that focuses on ensuring the ethical, transparent and accountable use of AI technologies in a manner consistent with user expectations, organizational values and societal laws and norms.

AlyData's data governance framework has been extended to include AI Governance as well - since they complement each other. This ensures strong governance with clear ethical standards and accountability frameworks that will allow AI to flourish. We focus on 4 areas - Governance, Design (create and implement solutions that comply with ethical AI design standards and make the process transparent), Monitoring (audit the performance of your AI against a set of key metrics. Make sure algorithmic accountability, bias and security metrics are included.) and Re-skilling (democratize the understanding of AI across your organization to break down barriers for individuals impacted by the technology; revisit organizational structures with an AI mindset; recruit and retain the talent for long-term AI impact.).

Our relatively broad definition of data quality includes data completeness, accuracy, consistency, accessibility, and the qualities that are important to the particular business and are ultimately determined by that individual company.

AlyData has delivered data quality solutions and professional services (data quality strategy, data quality lifecycle, data profiling, data remeditation) to clients to enable them to proactively measure and remediate bad data.

 

Good data matters—not least for compliance and operational excellence. In addition to complying with regulatory obligations, clean data allows an organization to optimize efficiency, offer modern and streamlined customer journeys, anticipate continually evolving customer needs and desires through effective advanced analytics and artificial intelligence (AI), and even create new businesses.

On every data management and governance initiative, data privacy and security are a major focus. Cyber warfare is a reality that every firm has to deal with.  Protecting systems and data assets from malicious attacks is a business imperative.  Proactive monitoring, remediation of weaknesses and blocking external and inside threats with the latest technology will prevent financial loss, reputational risk exposure and potential legal liability.

 

AlyData offers a comprehensive set of services to help you protect sensitive data and ensure privacy to address your compliance and business needs.  Our data privacy and cyber experts work with the largest and most complex organizations - to train your staff on latest cyber security methods, protect your ecosystem, remediate code to harden it and repel attacks.

alydata_logo_edited.jpg
Data Value Unleashed
Company
Learn
Contact Us

Get in touch today and learn how you can start making decisions that drive higher levels of growth, profitability, and customer satisfaction.

© 2012 by AlyData. All rights reserved.