認為數據!

我們生活在“數據時代”。數據不應被視為數字浪費,而應被視為“價值創造者”。因此,重要的是我們要意識到與數據相關的力量和風險。管理數據並從中獲取見解以獲取深入的見解,以運行組織,優化流程和管理風險是一項複雜的工作。它需要專門的技能,完善的工具和大量的自動化功能。 AlyData於2020年發起了此數據意識運動,以幫助我們的客戶和潛在客戶了解並欣賞數據管理和分析的重要性。

EPISODE #3 - AI GOVERNANCE: We are living in the 4th Industrial Revolution – which brings together digital, physical, and biological systems. This is creating massive amounts of raw data – whose power must be harnessed. Companies are using Artificial Intelligence to harness the power of data to generate insights and achieve business results.

 

AI systems present ethical, legal, governance, risk, and compliance-related challenges, which must be managed. Click on the image below to launch the campaign video!!

第2集(2020年2月3日)-數據隱私和安全性在12個月內,據報導有440多個洩露事件,2018年有12億多條記錄受到洩露。截至2019年,數據洩露的平均成本已達到392萬美元*。這些大規模的違規行為提出了一個關鍵問題。您的傳統安全性足以滿足您進行轉型的業務嗎?

儘管管理網絡安全風險有助於管理隱私風險,但這還不夠。隱私風險也可能通過數據處理事件而產生-企業無法識別和正確保護其數據供應鏈中的敏感數據點擊下面的圖片啟動廣告系列視頻!!

第1集(2020年1月2日)-數據超載 到2025年,全球75%的人口將被連接,創建並與數據進行交互。公司應為這種數據過載做好準備。它將創造商機,但也會帶來風險。點擊下面的圖片啟動廣告系列視頻!

• Twitter
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

© 2012 by AlyData. All rights reserved.

THINK DATA!! AlyData's Data Awareness Campaign 2020

EPISODE #2 (Feb. 3, 2020) - DATA PRIVACY & SECURITY: Over 1.2 billion records were compromised in 2018, from 440+ reported breaches over a period of twelve months. The average cost of a data breach has reached $3.92 million as of 2019*. These massive breaches raise a critical question; is your traditional security efficient enough for your transforming business?

 

While managing cybersecurity risk contributes to managing privacy risks, it isn't sufficient. Privacy risks can also arise by means of data processing incidents - a firm's inability to identify and properly secure sensitive data across its data supply chain. Click on the video below to launch the campaign video!!

Securing sensitive data across your data supply chain

EPISODE #1 (Jan. 2, 2020) - DATA OVERLOAD: By 2025, 75 percent of the global population will be connected, creating and interacting with data. Companies should prepare for this data overload. It will create business opportunities, but will also introduce risk. Click on the video below to launch the campaign video!!

Dealing with data overload - mature data management capabilities.