Livre d'AlyData # 2 -

Leadership axé sur les données - Un nouveau paradigme de leadership pour l'ère numérique

Black & Teal Modern Company Newsletter.jpg

Je suis sûr que vous pensez que vous connaissez les `` données '', mais l'auteur croit vraiment que les informations qu'il partage avec vous dans cet eBook changeront votre vision des `` données '', augmenteront votre niveau de `` conscience des données '' et changeront la façon dont vous penser et interagir avec les «données» à l'avenir.

Le monde tel que nous le connaissons change radicalement sous nos yeux… et nous sommes pour la plupart inconscients de son impact sur nos vies, à notre détriment. Les nouveaux enfants de «l'ère numérique» du quartier - Google, Apple, Facebook, Tesla et Amazon perturbent leurs rivaux traditionnels. Ils sont purement axés sur les données et acquièrent et traitent des données à une vitesse et un volume ahurissants pour fournir des résultats en temps quasi réel.

Quelles sont les ramifications de nos données de communication personnelles, financières et interpersonnelles flottant dans l'éther ou résidant dans le cloud? Les gouvernements et les entreprises utiliseront-ils cela à leur avantage et à notre détriment? Qu'est-ce que cela signifie pour eux et pour nous? Ce sont des questions sérieuses auxquelles tout le monde doit réfléchir - politiciens, décideurs, citoyens et chefs d'entreprise - essentiellement chacun d'entre nous.

Dans cet eBook, Jay aborde ces questions et propose 4 points à retenir qui s'appliquent à l'homme ordinaire, aux entreprises et aux agences gouvernementales.

Our Book is FREE, but if you would like to donate a small amount, it will go to a non-profit

The topics you can expect to find: Data Analytics, Data Management, Data Security, Data Governance, Data Quality

AlyData's Book #2 -

Data-driven Leadership - A New Leadership Paradigm For The Digital Age

Worldwide Launch! Order Now - 
Amazon-US Order Link
And in Hundreds of Online Retailers Worldwide! 

I'm sure you think you know 'Data', but the author truly believes that the information he shares with you in this eBook will change your view of 'Data', increase your level of 'Data Consciousness', and change the way you think about, and interact with 'Data' going forward.

The world as we know it is changing drastically right in front of our eyes…and we are mostly oblivious to its impact on our lives, to our detriment. The new "digital age" kids on the block - Google, Apple, Facebook, Tesla, and Amazon are disrupting traditional rivals. They are purely data-driven and are acquiring and processing data at mind-boggling speed and volume to provide near real time results. 

What are the ramifications of our personal, financial, and interpersonal communication data floating in the ether or residing in the cloud? Will governments and corporations use this to their advantage and our detriment? What does this mean for them and for us? These are serious questions that everyone must think about - politicians, policymakers, citizens, and corporate leaders - basically each and every one of us.

In this eBook, Jay tackles these questions and provide 4 key takeaways that apply to the common man, corporations, and the government agencies.

alydata_logo_edited.jpg
Data Value Unleashed
Company
Learn
Contact Us

Get in touch today and learn how you can start making decisions that drive higher levels of growth, profitability, and customer satisfaction.

© 2012 by AlyData. All rights reserved.