مهمة أليداتا

البيانات والمعلومات هي الأصول الإستراتيجية الأكثر استخدامًا للمؤسسة. مهمتنا هي تحويل المؤسسات من خلال مساعدتها على الابتكار واكتساب ميزة تنافسية من خلال إطلاق العنان لقيمة تجارية ملموسة من أصول البيانات والمعلومات الخاصة بها. AlyData متخصصة في خدمات البيانات الاستشارية ، البيانات ومنظمة العفو الدولية الحكم، ومنظمة العفو الدولية والبيانات العلوم.

نحن نعيش الآن في "عصر البيانات"

تتميز الثورة الصناعية الرابعة بدمج التقنيات التي تطمس الخطوط الفاصلة بين المجالات المادية والرقمية والبيولوجية. أطلقت شركة AlyData على الثورة الصناعية الرابعة اسم "عصر البيانات".
في السنوات الخمس عشرة الماضية ، اختفت 52٪ من الشركات المدرجة في قائمة Fortune 500 واستبدلت بأجهزة تعطيل جديدة تعتمد على البيانات مثل Google و Apple و Facebook و Uber و Alibaba و Amazon.com.
يجب على المنظمات التي ترغب في الفوز بالبيانات تنفيذ ثقافة البيانات واستخدام علوم البيانات للحصول على رؤى أعمق   - مهمة معقدة. يتطلب فهمًا متعمقًا لنظام البيانات ومكوناته والتفاعل بين الأشخاص والعملية والتكنولوجيا والبيانات ، لتقديم قيمة الأعمال.

ALYDATA'S PROPRIETARY بيانات القيمة الهرم

ما يحتاجه CXO وفرق قيادتهم هو إطار عمل يحركه المقاييس ويوجه الاستثمارات اللازمة لقياس وإنضاج البيانات وقدرات التحليلات لتحقيق أداء الأعمال. هرم قيمة البيانات المملوك لشركة AlyData هو إطار عمل يحركه المقاييس لتحقيق الأهداف المذكورة أعلاه. إنه إطار عام ينطبق على الشركات من جميع الأحجام وعبر جميع مجالات الأعمال ويستخدم نموذج نضج البيانات الخاص بـ CMMI باعتباره منهجية التقييم الأساسية.

• Twitter
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

© 2012 by AlyData. All rights reserved.

ALYDATA'S MISSION

Data and Information are an organization's most under utilized strategic assets. Our mission is to transform organizations by helping them innovate and gain a competitive advantage by unleashing tangible business value from their data and information assets. AlyData specializes in CDO Advisory ServicesGovernance, Risk & Compliance (GRC)  and Data Science

WE NOW LIVE IN THE "AGE OF DATA"

The Fourth Industrial Revolution is characterized by a fusion of technologies that is blurring the lines between the physical, digital, and biological spheres. AlyData has labeled the Fourth Industrial Revolution the “Age of Data.” 
 
In the last 15 years, 52% of Fortune 500 companies have disappeared and were replaced by new data-driven disruptors such as Google, Apple, Facebook, Uber, Alibaba, and Amazon.com.
Organizations that wish to win with data must implement a data culture and utilise Data Science for deeper insights - a complex undertaking. It requires an in-depth understanding of the data ecosystem, its components, and the interaction between people, process, technology, and data, to deliver business value.

ALYDATA'S PROPRIETARY DATA VALUE PYRAMID

What CXO's and their leadership teams need is a metrics-driven framework that informs investments needed to measure and mature data and analytics capabilities to achieve business performance. AlyData's proprietary Data Value Pyramid is a metrics-driven framework to achieve the above mentioned goals. It is a generic framework that applies to businesses of all sizes and across all business domains and utilises CMMI's Data Maturity Model as the underlying assessment methodology.

MAJOR SERVICE AREAS

Value Creation - CDO Advisory
Insights - Data Science-As-A-Service
Describe your image.
Governance, Risk, & Compliance
Describe your image.
Audit Protection - DMM
Show More