شهادات العملاء

رئيس قسم المعلومات ، سلسلة الضيافة العالمية

"تتمتع AlyData بعمق هائل في مجال إدارة البيانات . لقد تأثرت جدًا بقدرتها على فهم بنية البيانات المعقدة لدينا وتقديم حلول عملية لمواجهة تحديات إدارة البيانات الرئيسية وإدارة البيانات وتحليلات الخدمة الذاتية. لأي شيء متعلق بالبيانات ".

بيتر ويبنر ، مدير العمليات

الطب النووي

  "يعد تطبيق SAP Business One إنجازًا رئيسيًا لشركة Zevacor Pharma ، نظرًا لأنه يبسط العمليات ويسمح لموظفينا بأن يكونوا أكثر إنتاجية ويركزون على الخدمات ذات القيمة المضافة. لقد تأثرت كثيرًا بمهارات إدارة البيانات والبرامج التي قدمتها AlyData طوال الوقت ".

أسد قمر (MD)

الرعاىة الصحية

"تمكنت AlyData و PluralSoft من صنع المعجزات لنا من خلال تحليل بيانات مطالبات EMR الخاصة بنا ومقارنتنا بأقراننا المحليين والوطنيين باستخدام خوارزميات علوم البيانات والنماذج الإحصائية . كان هذا إنجازًا كبيرًا لشركة ICE وفريقنا القانوني ، وساعد في تعزيز قضيتنا القانونية. لقد وفروا لنا الملايين من التكاليف التشغيلية والقانونية ".

ستيف روس ، رئيس قسم المعلومات

الرعاىة الصحية

"يبدأ هذا مرحلة جديدة لقسم تكنولوجيا المعلومات لدينا. سحابة يفتح فرصا هائلة لفريقي ونشر أحد الأعمال يقلل من التكاليف التشغيلية لدينا والقدرة على تقديم خدمات الدعم الفني على نحو أفضل. "

• Twitter
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

© 2012 by AlyData. All rights reserved.

Client Testimonials

CIO, GLOBAL HOSPITALITY CHAIN

"AlyData has tremendous depth in the Data Management domain. I was very impressed by their ability to understand our complex data architecture and provide practical solutions to address our Master Data Management, Data Governance and self service Analytics challenges. They are my go-to vendor for anything related to data."

PETER WEBNER, COO

NUCLEAR MEDICINE

 “This SAP Business One implementation is a major accomplishment for Zevacor Pharma, since it streamlines operations and will allow our staff to be more productive and focus on value-added services. I was very impressed by the data and program management skills that AlyData provided throughout.”

ASAD QAMAR (M.D.)

HEALTHCARE

“AlyData and PluralSoft were able to do wonders for us by analyzing our EMR claims data and benchmarking us against our local and national peers using Data Science algorithms and statistical models. This was a major accomplishment for ICE and our legal team, and helped bolster our legal case. They saved us millions in operational and legal costs.”

STEVE ROSS, CIO

HEALTHCARE

“This starts a new phase for our IT department. The Cloud opens up tremendous opportunities for my team and the Business One deployment reduces our operational costs and ability to provide better technical support services.”