التدريب على إدارة البيانات

أصبح علم البيانات هو النهج المركزي لمعالجة مشاكل البيانات الثقيلة في كل من عالم الأعمال والأكاديمية اليوم. يوفر تدريب AlyData 3 مسارات مختلفة للدورة تقدم خدماتها للأفراد الذين يتطلعون إلى التخصص في مجال معين. من أجل التأكد من أن عملائنا وموظفيهم لديهم AlyData تقدم دورات تدريبية بقيادة مدرب للمديرين والموظفين التقنيين وموظفي العمليات.

يتطلب تحليل البيانات وتحويل الأجزاء الأكثر صلة إلى رؤى تجارية قوية كفاءات جديدة وغير تقليدية ، بما في ذلك التحليل الكلي ، والتأثير على النتائج التنظيمية ، والتفاوض واتخاذ القرار ، والتعاون والشراكة ، والعلاقات التجارية - بالإضافة إلى إدارة البيانات ، وحوكمة البيانات و مهارات تحليلية. تشير الدراسات إلى أن 85٪ من البيانات التنظيمية لا تُستخدم إطلاقاً لأي غرض ذي معنى لعدة أسباب - فهم لا يعرفون أنها موجودة ، وليس لديهم أدوات لمعالجتها وتحليلها (مثل البيانات غير المنظمة) ، وموظفيهم ليسوا كذلك. فهم البيانات أو لا يعرفون كيفية العثور عليها.

يجب على القادة داخل المنظمات وإدارات الموارد البشرية تنفيذ دورات تدريبية وتطوير مهني في إدارة البيانات ، ورؤى الأعمال ، والتحليلات ، والحوكمة ، والجودة ، وإدارة البيانات الرئيسية لضمان قدرة موظفيهم على أداء مهمة العمل. انقر هنا لطلب معلومات حول الدورات التي تهتم بها .

Management Training

Management Training

Technical Training

Technical Training

Operations Training

Operations Training

مسار الإدارة

تم تصميم هذا المسار لأولئك الذين يرغبون في متابعة مسار الإدارة. معظم عروض الدورات التدريبية في هذا المسار غير فنية بطبيعتها وتوفر المعلومات الضرورية التي تتطلبها لقيادة وإدارة إدارة البيانات أو المشاريع كثيفة البيانات. في نهاية الدورة التدريبية المطلوبة ، ستعرف المصطلحات الصناعية ، وستكون قادرًا على طرح الأسئلة الصحيحة وتقييم ما إذا كانت التسليمات التي أنشأها فريقك أو مستشارو الطرف الثالث مناسبة أم لا.

المتطلبات المسبقة: أولئك الذين يرغبون في متابعة هذا المسار يجب أن يكون لديهم خبرة في إدارة أو قيادة فرق المشروع وبعض التعرض العملي للتخطيط. نوصيك بإكمال جميع الدورات التدريبية المطلوبة مسبقًا قبل التسجيل في دورة معينة.

عروض الإدارة:

DM011 - مقدمة في إدارة البيانات

DM012 - مقدمة في البيانات الضخمة

DM013 - تقييم واختيار منتج إدارة البيانات

DM014 - دور عالم البيانات

DM021 - إدارة البيانات المتقدمة

DM022 - المفاهيم المتقدمة للبيانات الضخمة

DM023 - تحليلات البيانات الضخمة

DM024 - أنماط هندسة البيانات وآثار التصميم

DM025 - بيئات البيانات المعقدة (الصورة الكبيرة)

اصطلاحي

مسار

تم تصميم هذا المسار لأولئك الذين يرغبون في متابعة أدوار مثل محللي البيانات أو مهندسي البيانات أو علماء البيانات أو مطوري قواعد البيانات. سيكون التركيز هنا على بناء العمق التأسيسي الأساسي في إدارة البيانات وهندسة البيانات ، تليها سلسلة من الدورات التدريبية الفنية مع التدريبات العملية.

المتطلبات المسبقة: أولئك الذين يرغبون في متابعة هذا المسار يجب أن يكون لديهم خبرة في قواعد البيانات و SQL ولغات البرمجة. نحن نقدم دورات تأسيسية في برمجة SQL ولغات البرمجة الأخرى لأولئك الذين يرغبون في القيام بذلك. نوصيك بإكمال جميع الدورات التدريبية المطلوبة مسبقًا قبل التسجيل في دورة معينة.

TM011 - مقدمة في علم البيانات

TM021 - برمجة علوم البيانات في R.

TM022 - برمجة علوم البيانات في بايثون

TM023 - مفاهيم الإحصاءات الأساسية والتحليل الإحصائي

TM031 - التحليلات المتقدمة والنمذجة الإحصائية

TM032 - الإحصاء المتقدم وتطبيقه على مشاكل العالم الحقيقي

TM033 - تصور البيانات وتطبيق التحليلات على مشكلة تحليلات البيانات الضخمة

عمليات

مسار

تم تصميم هذا المسار لأولئك الذين يرغبون في متابعة الأدوار التشغيلية مثل Hadoop Administrator أو Security Administrator أو Log Mining Engineer وما إلى ذلك.

المتطلبات المسبقة: خبرة عملية سابقة في إدارة النظام (مثل UNIX وقواعد البيانات وما إلى ذلك) ، ويفضل بعض أساسيات البرمجة النصية ونظام التشغيل.

OT011 - مقدمة في إدارة Hadoop

OT012 - نظام Hadoop البيئي للأدوات

OT021 - إدارة Hadoop متقدم

Data Management Training

Data science has become the central approach to tackling data-heavy problems in both the business and academic worlds today. AlyData Training provides 3 different course tracks that caters to individuals looking to specialize in a particular area. In order to ensure that our clients and their staff have AlyData provides instructor-led training courses for Managers, Technical staff and Operations staff. 

 

Analyzing data and turning the most relevant pieces into strong business insights requires new and non-traditional competencies, including macro analysis, influencing organizational outcomes, negotiation and decision making, collaboration and partnering, and business relations – in addition to data management, data governance and analytical skills. Studies show that 85% of organizational data isn’t used at all for any meaningful purpose for several reasons – they don’t know it exists, they don’t have tools to process and analyze it (e.g. unstructured data), their staff isn’t data savvy or they don’t how to find it.

 

Leaders within organizations and HR departments must implement training and professional development courses in Data Management, Business Insights, Analytics, Governance, Quality and Master Data Management to ensure that their staff can deliver on the business mission. Click here to request information about courses you are interested in.

Management Training

Management Training

Technical Training

Technical Training

Operations Training

Operations Training

Management Track

This track is designed for those that wish to pursue the management track. Most course offerings in this track are non-technical in nature and provide the necessary information require to lead and manage data management or data intensive projects. At the end of the required course work you will know the industry jargon, be able to ask the right questions and to evaluate whether the deliverables created by your team or third party consultants is appropriate or not.

 

Pre-requisites: Those that wish to pursue this track should have experience managing or leading project teams and some hands-on exposure to planning. We recommend that you complete all pre-requisite courses before you sign up for a particular course. 

Management Offerings:

 

DM011 - Introduction to Data Management

DM012 – Introduction to Big Data

DM013 – Data Management Product Evaluation and Selection 

DM014 – The Role of Data Scientist 

 

DM021 – Data Management Advanced 

DM022 - Big Data Advanced Concepts 

DM023 – Big Data Analytics 

DM024 – Data Architecture Patterns and Design Implications 

DM025 – Complex Data Environments (Big Picture)

Technical

Track

This track is designed for those that wish to pursue roles such as Data Analysts, Data Engineers, Data Scientists or Database developers. The focus here will be on building the core foundational depth in data management and data architecture, followed by a series of technical course work with hands-on exercises.

 

Pre-requisites: Those that wish to pursue this track should have experience with databases, SQL and programming languages. We do provide foundational courses in SQL programming and other programming languages for those that wish to do these. We recommend that you complete all pre-requisite courses before you sign up for a particular course. 

 

TM011 – Introduction to Data Science

TM021 – Data Science Programming in R 

TM022 – Data Science Programming in Python 

TM023 – Basic Statistics and Statistical Analysis Concepts

 

TM031 – Advanced Analytics and Statistical Modeling

TM032 – Advanced Statistics and Its Application to Real World Problems

TM033 – Data Visualization & Application of Analytics to Big Data Analytics Problem

Operations

Track

This track is designed for those that wish to pursue operational roles such as Hadoop Administrator, Security Administrator, Log Mining Engineer etc.

 

Pre-requisites: Prior hands-on experience in system administration (e.g. UNIX, Databases etc.), some scripting and operating system basics preferable.

 

OT011 – Introduction to Hadoop Administration

OT012 – Hadoop ecosystem of tools

OT021 – Hadoop Administration Advanced

alydata_logo_edited.jpg
Data Value Unleashed
Company
Learn
Contact Us

Get in touch today and learn how you can start making decisions that drive higher levels of growth, profitability, and customer satisfaction.

© 2012 by AlyData. All rights reserved.